zenduitsupport

            Change Work Order Default Status


            Overview

            The article demonstrates how to change the default work order status. Each time a new work order is created, the default work order status is populated in the work order:

             

            Change Work Order Default Status:

            To change the default work order status, click  Settings, Cmms Settings, Maintenance And Work Order,  select a status from the  Default Work Order Status  drop down menu, and click  Save .

              When a new work order is created, the new default work order status is used

            Updated: 10 Apr 2017 03:36 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0